Sunday, July 28, 2013

Big Red.


Thursday, April 18, 2013

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

New addition to the rope range: Chequered rope.




Monday, March 25, 2013

Hey, new kid! Black ‘N Blue rope joins the range.



Sunday, March 10, 2013

New orange crystal & neon colourway!




Fellow designer Awon Golding wears Barnett for Sassy Girl HK.



Sunday, February 10, 2013

Orange rope.




Black rope.






Burgundy rope.



Yellow rope.




Silver Rope.




Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Getting closer...


Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Getting ready for the next playoffs.


Sunday, October 28, 2012

New season sneak preview...



Monday, October 22, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Colour Blocking.


Sunday, September 30, 2012

More colours!


Thursday, August 16, 2012

We are wearing our spearhead with tie-dye...

Sunday, July 22, 2012

New artwork.


Thursday, July 12, 2012

Dip-Dye Head Hunter.

Sunday, July 8, 2012

New colour ways...

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Monday, May 21, 2012

Tangrams pop-up store, Hong Kong.

Thursday, May 17, 2012


Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Bleach Out.

Monday, May 14, 2012

In progress! New colours coming soon...

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Monday, April 2, 2012

Instagram snaps (including from blogger SUPERWOWOMG)